Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Glen Wright

PhD Candidate
Research interests: Renewable Energy Technology

Dr Peter Burnett

Honorary Associate Professor
Research interests: Environmental Law

Abhichon Chandrasen

PhD Candidate

Caroline Compton

PhD Candidate

Damian Copeland

PhD Candidate
Research interests: International Humanitarian Law

Jacinta Dharmananda

PhD Candidate
Research interests: Statutory Interpretation

Timothy East

Education Support Officer

Sharon Elliott

Educational Developer

Marina Lobastov

Wendy Kember

Anita Fitch

Stacey Lamberth

Rosemary Coppin

Senior Administration Officer

Russell Atkinson

Senior Administration Officer

Craig Brankin

Administration Officer

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team