Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Ankita Gagrani

Research Services Officer

Ms Sally Coen

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ms Imelda Manalac

Careers and Employability Senior Administrator

Nicholas Castro

Ms Marissa Donaghue

College Education Services Administrator

Dr Emma Richardson

WHS Consultant

Associate Professor Faith Gordon FHEA

Associate Professor, Deputy Associate Dean (Research)

Mr Corey Hammond

Human Resources Consultant

Associate Professor Ntina Tzouvala

Associate Professor
Research interests: Law and Gender

Honorary Professor Alan Robertson

Honorary Professor

Dr R. Ian McEwin

Honorary Professor

Dr Jayson Lamchek

Visiting Fellow

Toni Johnson

Frances Anggadi

Dr Damian Clifford

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Regulatory Law and Policy

Dr Jessica Hambly

Senior Lecturer

Richard Ko

Dr Wenting Cheng

Grand Challenge Research Fellow

The Hon. Hilary Penfold

Distinguished Professor

Surend Dayal

Honorary Senior Lecturer


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team