Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Dr Gregor Urbas

Honorary Associate Professor

Honorary Associate Professor David Letts AM CSM

Honorary Associate Professor
Research interests: Migration and Movement of Peoples

Professor Natasha Cica

Honorary Professor

Professor Desmond Manderson FAAL, FASSA, FRSC

Research interests: Law and Social Justice

Honorary Professor Richard Refshauge

Honorary Professor

Dr Dominique Dalla-Pozza

Senior Lecturer
Research interests: Administrative Law, Criminal Law

Professor Richard Rowe PSM

Honorary Professor

Professor Donald Rothwell FAAL

Professor of Law

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team