Find a researcher or supervisor

« Return to Our people

Rebecca Tian

Finance Assistant

Ashley Rogge

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Kathy Markmann

Administration Officer

Mr John Eldridge

Honorary Lecturer

Manami Takekoshi

Campus Visitor

Kieran Pender

Visiting Fellow

Sarah Paloni

Casual Sessional Academic

Barkha Basak

Program Assistant

Mr Michael Verzosa

Alumni and External Engagement Coordinator

Dr Philippa Ryan

Senior Lecturer

Ms Zoe Spaleta

Administration Officer

Ms Anne Kelly

Project Manager - 60th Anniversary

Ms Jehanne Teo

Marketing & Communications Coordinator


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team