Graduation congratulations

Congratulations to all students and staff who received awards at the ANU College of Law Graduation Ceremony on Friday 14 December 2012. 

Over 320 law students received more than 460 awards with five ANU College of Law colleagues receiving higher degrees -  Rebecca Monson, James Stellios, Nick Tebbey, Marianne Dickie and Anne McNaughton.


Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team