Graduate students awarded

Two ANU College of Law graduate law students, Huw Pohlner and Alexandra Phelan, are among the 2013 cohort of John Monash Scholars.

The Scholarships, each valued at $50,000 per year for up to three years, are awarded to young Australians who have demonstrated leadership in their field and the community.

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team