2014 Alumni Awards

Congratulations to all ANU Alumni Awards recipients and nominees. One law student and two law graduates received awards at the Gala Dinner held on Saturday 1 March.

BA/LLB student, Tess Kelly was awarded Undergraduate Student of the Year for her contribution to Indigenous reconciliation. Young Alumnus of the Year Joint Recipient, was awarded to Jamila Rizvi, for her work in Australian politics and the media. Tony Hartnell AM received the Vice-Chancellor's Special Commendation Award for Exceptional Service to ANU for his volunteer work and active involvement in ANU after graduation.

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team