Dean's Cup 2017 & Distinguished Service Award

This year’s recipient of the Dean’s Cup is our ever-reliable, always busy Services Office Manager, Jayne Hardy. There was an additional trophy this year, awarded for Distinguished Service as the College General Manager, awarded to Di Stewart.

College Professional Staff Awards 2017

The winners of the College Professional Staff Awards 2017: Sharon Elliott, Finance Team and Kat Esteves.

Even more congratulations!

Tuesday evening the annual ANU Media and Outreach Awards ceremony was held, and I am very pleased to say that the work of colleagues in this College was recognised: Kim Rubenstein, and the College Marketing and Outreach Team.

More Congratulations

Yesterday evening the University held the annual Staff Excellence Awards and I am very pleased to share the news that three of our colleagues were recognised for their work. Andrew Macintosh, Anne McNaughton and Mary Spiers Williams.

Award Winning Law Alumni

Helen Zhang: 2017 Young Alumna of the Year Justice Richard Refshauge SC: 2017 Alumnus of the Year – Philanthropy Caitlin Figueiredo: 2017 Vice-Chancellor’s Commendation - Student Philanthropist of the Year (Undergraduate)

Space Law Moot - ANU team through to the Grand Final of the A-P rounds

The ANU IASLA Space Law Moot team are currently competing in Sydney and have made it to the Grand Final of the Asia-Pacific Rounds. They will be facing the National University of Singapore on Friday 7/4 afternoon.
Subscribe to RSS - Success

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team