Organisational structure

The ANU College of Law is comprised of the ANU Law School and ANU School of Legal Practice. Academic and professional staff in the College work across both the Law School and the School of Legal Practice.

College academic staff structure

Please see the Academic Staff Structure diagram which indicates the position titles and FTE fraction for all academic staff.


Subscribe to RSS - Staff

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team