Our people

ANU College of Law teaching and research staff are national and international experts committed to excellence in all aspects of their work. We have an extensive network of honorary staff, visiting fellows, visitors, HDR students and emeritus academics who actively contribute to the ANU Law research and teaching community.

If you are interested in becoming a staff member, see our job opportunities page.

Find a researcher or supervisor

College executive

Name Official position Email / Phone
Sally Wheeler Dean sally.wheeler@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4124
Joanne Fitzpatrick College General Manager joanne.fitzpatrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4635
Anthony Connolly Professor and Head of School - ANU Law School tony.connolly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4123
Lynn DuMoulin Associate Professor and Head of School - ANU School of Legal Practice lynn.dumoulin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3867
Vivien Holmes Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Education) vivien.holmes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8270
Jeremy Farrall Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Research) Jeremy.Farrall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9623
Jolyon Ford Associate Professor and Associate Dean (International) jo.ford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4164

Executive support

Name Official position Email / Phone
Phillip Tweedie Executive Officer Phillip.Tweedie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3329
Wendy Kember Executive Assistant to the Dean & College General Manager wendy.kember@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4124
Vera Joveska Senior School Administrator - ANU Law School vera.joveska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0336
Jonathan Meyer-Walters Senior School Administrator - ANU School of Legal Practice jonathan.meyer-walters@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4640

ANU Law School

Name Official position Email / Phone
Anthony Connolly Professor and Head of School - ANU Law School tony.connolly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4123
Vera Joveska Senior School Administrator - ANU Law School vera.joveska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0336
Will Bateman Senior Lecturer will.bateman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8141
Pauline Bomball Senior Lecturer pauline.bomball@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1649
Tim Bonyhady Professor tim.bonyhady@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4220
Stephen Bottomley FAAL Professor stephen.bottomley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4125
Alex Bruce Associate Professor alex.bruce@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6897
Moeen Cheema Senior Lecturer moeen.cheema@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1139
Dominique Dalla-Pozza Senior Lecturer dominique.dalla-pozza@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0811
Jeremy Farrall Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Research) Jeremy.Farrall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9623
Thomas Faunce (1958-2019) Professor servicesoffice.law@anu.edu.au
Jolyon Ford Associate Professor and Associate Dean (International) jo.ford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4164
Jelena Gligorijevic Lecturer Jelena.Gligorijevic@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ryan Goss Associate Professor Ryan.Goss@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9879
Dorota Anna Gozdecka SFHEA Senior Lecturer dorota.gozdecka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0859
Kath Hall Associate Professor kath.hall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4608
Sarah Heathcote Associate Professor sarah.heathcote@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7624
Kevin Jon Heller Professor Kevin.Heller@anu.edu.au
Anthony Hopkins Senior Lecturer anthony.hopkins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4066
Darryn Jensen Senior Lecturer darryn.jensen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4454
Judith Jones Associate Professor judith.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5459
Wendy Kukulies-Smith Lecturer wendy.kukulies-smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7790
Ron Levy Associate Professor ron.levy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0814
Jonathan Liljeblad Senior Lecturer Jonathan.Liljeblad@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1104
Anne Macduff Senior Lecturer anne.macduff@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0685
Andrew Macintosh Professor andrew.macintosh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3832
Desmond Manderson Professor desmond.manderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5792
Justin McCaul Associate Lecturer Justin.McCaul@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7512
Robert McCorquodale Professor Robert.McCorquodale@anu.edu.au
Leighton McDonald Associate Professor leighton.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8284
Anne McNaughton Senior Lecturer anne.mcnaughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9619
Rebecca Monson Senior Lecturer rebecca.monson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8271
Wayne Morgan Associate Professor wayne.morgan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8355
Linda Mulcahy Professor Linda.Mulcahy@anu.edu.au
Joshua Neoh Senior Lecturer joshua.neoh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3707
Mark Nolan SFHEA Professor mark.nolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8354
Molly Townes O'Brien Associate Professor molly.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0437
Kate Ogg Senior Lecturer kate.ogg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1718
Sarah Paloni Casual Sessional Academic sarah.paloni@anu.edu.au
James Prest Senior Lecturer james.prest@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1689
Pauline Ridge Professor pauline.ridge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4126
Heather Roberts Associate Professor heather.roberts@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0624
Cameron Roles Senior Lecturer and Sub-Dean - LLB & JD Program cameron.roles@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3488 / +61 2 6125 4317
Donald Rothwell FAAL Professor of Law donald.rothwell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8948
Solene Rowan Associate Professor Solene.Rowan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1096
Kim Rubenstein FAAL, FASSA Professor kim.rubenstein@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0455
Philippa Ryan Senior Lecturer Philippa.Ryan@anu.edu.au
Imogen Saunders Senior Lecturer imogen.saunders@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8142
Esme Shirlow Senior Lecturer esme.shirlow@anu.edu.au
Amelia Simpson Associate Professor amelia.simpson@anu.edu.au
Peta Spender FAAL Professor peta.spender@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3480
Mary Spiers Williams Lecturer mary.spiers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8527
James Stellios FAAL Professor james.stellios@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8140
Daniel Stewart Senior Lecturer daniel.stewart@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8370
Dilan Thampapillai Senior Lecturer dilan.thampapillai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3624
Greg Weeks Associate Professor greg.weeks@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5420
Michelle Worthington Lecturer michelle.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1071
Matthew Zagor Associate Professor matthew.zagor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4911

ANU School of Legal Practice

Name Official position Email / Phone
Lynn DuMoulin Associate Professor and Head of School - ANU School of Legal Practice lynn.dumoulin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3867
Jonathan Meyer-Walters Senior School Administrator - ANU School of Legal Practice jonathan.meyer-walters@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4640
Ben Battcock Lecturer ben.battcock@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1648
Amy Begley Lecturer amy.begley@anu.edu.au
Graeme Blank Lecturer graeme.blank@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8268
Glenda Bloomfield Lecturer glenda.bloomfield@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1647
David Catanzariti Lecturer david.catanzariti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8269
Scott Chamberlain Senior Lecturer scott.chamberlain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3516
Dalvin Chien Lecturer dalvin.chien@anu.edu.au
Peter Christensen Lecturer peter.christensen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5720
Elizabeth Curran Associate Professor liz.curran@anu.edu.au
Anneka Ferguson Senior Lecturer anneka.ferguson@anu.edu.au
0420 633749
Tony Foley Professor tony.foley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0779
Gabor Hajdu FHEA Associate Lecturer gabor.hajdu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6965
Judy Harrison Senior Lecturer judith.harrison@anu.edu.au
0417 212 306
Vivien Holmes Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Education) vivien.holmes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8270
Colin James Senior Lecturer Colin.James@anu.edu.au
Elizabeth Keogh Lecturer elizabeth.keogh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7890
David Letts AM CSM Associate Professor david.letts@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4651
Roberta McRae OAM Lecturer and Director - GDLP & MLP roberta.mcrae@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0809
Tracey Mylecharane Lecturer tracey.mylecharane@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3863
David Richards OAM Senior Lecturer david.richards@anu.edu.au
Helen Rodriguez Lecturer helen.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2432
Skye Saunders Associate Professor skye.saunders@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6197 0120
Stephen Tang Lecturer stephen.tang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8446
Pamela Taylor-Barnett Lecturer and Sub-Dean - GDLP & MLP pamela.taylor-barnett@anu.edu.au
Brett Walker Lecturer brett.walker@anu.edu.au
Er-Kai Wang Associate Lecturer Er-kai.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9235
Barry Yau Lecturer barry.yau@anu.edu.au

HDR students

Name Official position Email / Phone
Narelle Bedford PhD Candidate narelle.bedford@anu.edu.au
Sarah Bishop PhD Candidate sarah.bishop@anu.edu.au
Jonathan Blaine SJD Candidate jonathan.blaine@anu.edu.au
Naomi Carde SJD Candidate naomi.carde@anu.edu.au
Moeen Cheema Senior Lecturer moeen.cheema@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1139
Caroline Compton PhD Candidate Caroline.Compton@anu.edu.au
Amy Constable PhD Candidate Amy.Constable@anu.edu.au
Damian Copeland PhD Candidate damian.copeland@anu.edu.au
Valeria Coscini PhD Candidate u5223161@anu.edu.au
Jacinta Dharmananda PhD Candidate U5706508@anu.edu.au
Kate Falconer PhD Candidate kate.falconer@anu.edu.au
Andrew Garwood-Gowers PhD Candidate andrew.garwood-gowers@anu.edu.au
Camille Goodman PhD Candidate camille.goodman@anu.edu.au
Nilanka Goonetillake MPhil Candidate u6183281@anu.edu.au
Harriet Gray PhD Candidate harriet.gray@anu.edu.au
David Healey SJD Candidate david.healey@anu.edu.au
0423274905
Andrew Henderson PhD Candidate andrew.henderson@anu.edu.au
Szabina Horvath PhD Candidate szabina.horvath@anu.edu.au
Brad Jessup PhD Candidate Brad.Jessup@anu.edu.au
Scott Joblin PhD Candidate scott.joblin@anu.edu.au
Lisa Johnson PhD Candidate Lisa.Johnson@anu.edu.au
Bal Kama PhD Candidate bal.kama@anu.edu.au
Wendy Kukulies-Smith Lecturer wendy.kukulies-smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7790
Carol Lawson PhD Candidate carol.lawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1405
Joseph Lee PhD Candidate joseph.lee@anu.edu.au
Joshua Liddy PhD Candidate joshua.liddy@anu.edu.au
Katherine Lindsay PhD Candidate Katherine.Lindsay@anu.edu.au
Kathleen McCarron PhD Candidate u5384300@anu.edu.au
Michael Morison PhD Candidate michael.morison@anu.edu.au
Likim Ng PhD Candidate likim.ng@anu.edu.au
Isaiah Okorie PhD Candidate isaiah.okorie@anu.edu.au
Matthew Osborne PhD Candidate Matthew.Osborne@anu.edu.au
Gregory Pemberton PhD Candidate gregory.pemberton@anu.edu.au
Justine Poon Manager - LRSJ justine.poon@anu.edu.au
Su Robertson PhD Candidate su.robertson@anu.edu.au
Fiona Roughley PhD Candidate fiona.roughley@anu.edu.au
Lauren Sanders PhD Candidate lauren.sanders@anu.edu.au
Mark Seymour PhD Candidate u4168403@anu.edu.au
Lee-Anne Sim PhD Candidate Lee-Anne.Sim@anu.edu.au
Benjamin Smith PhD Candidate u3302724@alumni.anu.edu.au
Mary Spiers Williams Lecturer mary.spiers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8527
Alice Taylor PhD Candidate alice.taylor@anu.edu.au
Amelia Thorpe PhD Candidate Amelia.Thorpe@anu.edu.au
Katherine Waterford PhD Candidate katherine.waterford@anu.edu.au
Debra Wilkinson PhD Candidate Debra.Wilkinson@anu.edu.au
Glen Wright PhD Candidate glen.w.wright@gmail.com
Jeswynn Rohan Yogaratnam PhD Candidate jeswynn.yogaratnam@anu.edu.au
Saramarie Younes MPhil Candidate u5458245@anu.edu.au

Professional staff

Name Official position Email / Phone
Cris Alves Manager, Human Resources cris.alves@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1608
Madison Ashurst Administration Officer madison.ashurst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1262
Russell Atkinson Administration Officer russell.atkinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5462
Barkha Basak Program Assistant Barkha.Basak@anu.edu.au
Craig Brankin Administration Officer craig.brankin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3482
Emma Bray Human Resources Officer Emma.Bray@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7168
Edwina Breingan Senior Administration Officer edwina.breingan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7843
Megan Browne Administration Officer megan.browne@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3725
Anna Carrick Human Resources Consultant anna.carrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7170
Sacha Coles Deputy Manager, CEIST sacha.coles@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1074
Rosemary Coppin Senior Administration Officer rosemary.coppin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3965
Melinda Drummond Education Support Officer Melinda.Drummond@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4645
Tim East Education Support Officer timothy.east@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1650
Elaine Ee Deputy Manager Elaine.Ee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9082
Sharon Elliott Educational Developer sharon.elliott@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8632
Samantha Essex Marketing & Communications Coordinator Samantha.Essex@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8518
Thomas Fearon Deputy Manager Thomas.Fearon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8362
Anita Fitch Manager, Finance anita.fitch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4315
Joanne Fitzpatrick College General Manager joanne.fitzpatrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4635
Jayne Hardy Manager, Services Office jayne.hardy@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 5421
Tim Hillman Senior Administration Officer tim.hillman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9233
Diep Ho Senior Finance Officer Diep.Ho@anu.edu.au
Kate Hulm Manager, Marketing Communication Kate.Hulm@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2906
Eric Hung Administration Officer eric.hung@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0510
Vera Joveska Senior School Administrator - ANU Law School vera.joveska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0336
Ying Kang Administration Officer ying.kang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5877
Anne Kelly Project Manager - 60th Anniversary Anne.Kelly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0454
Wendy Kember Executive Assistant to the Dean & College General Manager wendy.kember@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4124
Nicole King Manager, Student Administration Nicole.King@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3489
Louise Knox Manager, College Research Office louise.knox@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7791
Sebastien Lacrampe Senior Research Development Officer Sebastien.Lacrampe@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4535
Stacey Lamberth Deputy Manager, Finance stacey.lamberth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8863
Richard Lander-Clarke Manager, CEIST Richard.Lander-Clarke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0644
Rebekka Leary Educational Developer rebekka.leary@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3196
Rosa Martinovic Administration Officer rosa.martinovic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7525
Jo McCurry Administration Officer jo.mccurry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4024
Grant Melvin Education Support Officer Grant.Melvin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6187
Jonathan Meyer-Walters Senior School Administrator - ANU School of Legal Practice jonathan.meyer-walters@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4640
Dale Newbery Education Support Officer Dale.Newbery@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3843
Benjamin Paine Research Services Officer Benjamin.Paine@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5763
Manasa Pappu Manasa.Pappu@anu.edu.au
Sarah Parker Business Administrator sarah.parker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4178
Zoe Spaleta Administration Officer Zoe.Spaleta@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5877
Nicolas Sylvestre Senior Administration Officer Nicolas.Sylvestre@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2016
Jehanne Teo Marketing & Communications Coordinator Jehanne.Teo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6933
Phillip Tweedie Executive Officer Phillip.Tweedie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3329
Michael Verzosa Alumni and External Engagement Coordinator Michael.Verzosa@anu.edu.au
Melissa Wallace Services Assistant Melissa.Wallace@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4263
Pei Yu pei.yu@anu.edu.au
Zhengwen (Wendy) Zhuang Senior Administration Officer zhengwen.zhuang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9234

Emeritus, Honorary & Visitors

Name Official position Email / Phone
Naveed Ahmed Visiting Fellow u1072610@anu.edu.au
Bill Andreen Honorary Professor bill.andreen@anu.edu.au
Donald Anton Honorary Professor Don.Anton@anu.edu.au
Peter Bailey AM OBE Honorary Professor peter.bailey@anu.edu.au
Judith Bannister Campus Visitor u3130527@anu.edu.au
Edmund Bao Campus Visitor u5017809@anu.edu.au
George Barker Honorary Associate Professor george.barker@anu.edu.au
Stephanie Booker Campus Visitor u1068016@anu.edu.au
Simon Bronitt Honorary Professor simon.bronitt@anu.edu.au
(07) 3365 1444
Anne Brunon-Ernst Visting Fellow u1074513@anu.edu.au
Henry Burmester Honorary Professor u1031929@anu.edu.au
Peter Burnett Honorary Associate Professor peter.burnett@anu.edu.au
Bill Campbell Honorary Professor Bill.Campbell@anu.edu.au
Peter Cane FBA, FASSA, FAAL Emeritus Professor Peter.Cane@anu.edu.au
Margaret Castles Campus Visitor Margaret.Castles@anu.edu.au
Richard Chisholm AM Honorary Professor richard.chisholm@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4162
Natasha Cica Honorary Professor natasha.cica@anu.edu.au
natasha@kapacity.org
Craig Collins Honorary Senior Lecturer craig.collins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9470
David Connery Honorary Associate Professor u2539258@anu.edu.au
Michael Coper AO FAAL (1946-2019) Emeritus Professor enquiries.law@anu.edu.au
Robin Creyke AO Emeritus Professor robin.creyke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4318
Tushar Das Honorary Lecturer Tushar.Das@anu.edu.au
Jim Davis FAAL Emeritus Professor jim.davis@anu.edu.au
Marianne Dickie SFHEA Visting Fellow marianne.dickie@anu.edu.au
Phillip Drew CD Honorary Associate Professor phillip.drew@anu.edu.au
Michael Eburn Honorary Associate Professor michael.eburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6424
Robyn Ferrell Honorary Professor Robyn.Ferrell@anu.edu.au
Mark Findlay Honorary Professor Mark.Findlay@anu.edu.au
Paul Finn FASSA Honorary Professor u5694498@anu.edu.au
Robert French AC Distinguished Professor u1035664@anu.edu.au
Don Greig FASSA Emeritus Professor donald.greig@anu.edu.au
William Gummow Distinguished Professor william.gummow@anu.edu.au
David Hambly FAAL Emeritus Professor david.hambly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4314
Grace Knott Campus Visitor Grace.Knott@anu.edu.au
Michael Kobetsky Honorary Professor michael.kobetsky@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8353
Arun Lambert Campus Visitor Arun.Lambert@anu.edu.au
Eva Lasky Campus Visitor Eva.Lasky@anu.eud.au
Paul Maharg FRSA, NTF, PFHEA Honorary Professor paul.maharg@anu.edu.au
Anthony Mason AC KBE Distinguished Professor anthony.mason@anu.edu.au
Robert McLaughlin Honorary Professor rob.mclaughlin@anu.edu.au
John McMillan AO Emeritus Professor john.mcMillan@anu.edu.au
Darryn Mullins Campus Visitor Darryn.Mullins@anu.edu.au
Suresh Nanwani Honorary Associate Professor u5235383@anu.edu.au
Dennis Pearce AO FAAL Emeritus Professor dennis.pearce@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3398
James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
(02) 6243 4611
Richard Refshauge Distinguished Professor richard.refshauge@anu.edu.au
James Renwick Honorary Professor james.renwick@anu.edu.au
02 92328545
Richard Rowe PSM Honorary Professor richard.rowe@anu.edu.au
Margie Rowe Honorary Senior Lecturer margie.rowe@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Seddon Honorary Professor nicholas.seddon@anu.edu.au
0408 690 621
John Seymour Honorary Professor u3410103@anu.edu.au
Nicola Silbert Campus Visitor u5023508@anu.edu.au
Geoffrey Skillen Honorary Professor geoffrey.skillen@anu.edu.au
Jane Stapleton FAAL Emeritus Professor jane.stapleton@anu.edu.au
Dale Stephens Campus Visitor dale.stephens@anu.edu.au
Gary Tamsitt Honorary Associate Professor gary.tamsitt@anu.edu.au
Paul Taylor Visiting Fellow Paul.Taylor@anu.edu.au
Margaret Thornton FASSA, FAAL Emerita Professor margaret.thornton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8363
Christopher Ward Honorary Professor christopher.ward@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4359
Fiona Wheeler FAAL Emerita Professor fiona.wheeler@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4167
Martijn Wilder AM Honorary Professor martijn.wilder@anu.edu.au
Ernst Willheim Visiting Fellow ernst.willheim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2144, +61 2 6273 1007
Clive Williams MG Campus Visitor clive.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6969
Julian Wyatt Visiting Fellow u1068939@anu.edu.au
Aiguo Xu Visiting Fellow u1060870@anu.edu.au

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team