Our people

ANU College of Law teaching and research staff are national and international experts committed to excellence in all aspects of their work. We have an extensive network of honorary staff, visiting fellows, visitors, HDR students and emeritus academics who actively contribute to the ANU Law research and teaching community.

If you are interested in becoming a staff member, see our job opportunities page.

Find a researcher or supervisor

College executive

Name Official position Email / Phone
Sally Wheeler Dean sally.wheeler@anu.edu.au
Peta Spender Professor and Deputy Dean peta.spender@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3480
Di Stewart College General Manager di.stewart@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4635
Anthony Connolly Professor and Head of School - ANU Law School tony.connolly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4123
Lynn DuMoulin Associate Professor and Head of School - ANU School of Legal Practice lynn.dumoulin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3867
Vivien Holmes Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Education) vivien.holmes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8270
Jeremy Farrall Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Research) Jeremy.Farrall@anu.edu.au
Jolyon Ford Associate Professor and Associate Dean (International) jo.ford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4164

Executive support

Name Official position Email / Phone
Phillip Tweedie Executive Officer Phillip.Tweedie@anu.edu.au
Wendy Kember Executive Assistant to the Dean, Deputy Dean & College General Manager wendy.kember@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4124
Vera Joveska Senior School Administrator - ANU Law School vera.joveska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0336
Jonathan Meyer Senior School Administrator - ANU School of Legal Practice jonathan.meyer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4640

ANU Law School

Name Official position Email / Phone
Anthony Connolly Professor and Head of School - ANU Law School tony.connolly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4123
Vera Joveska Senior School Administrator - ANU Law School vera.joveska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0336
Will Bateman Senior Lecturer will.bateman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8141
Pauline Bomball Lecturer pauline.bomball@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1649
Tim Bonyhady Professor tim.bonyhady@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4220
Kevin Boreham Lecturer Kevin.Boreham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8526
Stephen Bottomley FAAL Professor stephen.bottomley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4125
Alex Bruce Associate Professor alex.bruce@anu.edu.au
Radhika Chaudhri Associate Lecturer Radhika.Chaudhri@anu.edu.au
Moeen Cheema Senior Lecturer moeen.cheema@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1139
Dominique Dalla-Pozza Senior Lecturer dominique.dalla-pozza@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0811
Phillip Drew CD Associate Professor phillip.drew@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4680
Jeremy Farrall Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Research) Jeremy.Farrall@anu.edu.au
Thomas Faunce Professor thomas.faunce@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3563
Jolyon Ford Associate Professor and Associate Dean (International) jo.ford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4164
Christie Gardiner Lecturer christie.gardiner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1096
Ryan Goss Senior Lecturer Ryan.Goss@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9879
Dorota Anna Gozdecka SFHEA Senior Lecturer dorota.gozdecka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0859
Kath Hall Associate Professor kath.hall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4608
Sarah Heathcote Associate Professor sarah.heathcote@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7624
Anthony Hopkins Senior Lecturer anthony.hopkins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4066
Darryn Jensen Senior Lecturer darryn.jensen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4454
Judith Jones Associate Professor judith.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5459
Wendy Kukulies-Smith Lecturer wendy.kukulies-smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7790
Victoria Lambropoulos Senior Lecturer victoria.lambropoulos@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0810
Ron Levy Associate Professor ron.levy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0814
Anne Macduff Senior Lecturer and Sub-Dean - LLB & JD Program anne.macduff@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0685/ +61 2 6125 4317
Andrew Macintosh Professor andrew.macintosh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3832
Desmond Manderson Professor desmond.manderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5792
Leighton McDonald Associate Professor leighton.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8284
Anne McNaughton Senior Lecturer anne.mcnaughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9619
Rebecca Monson Senior Lecturer rebecca.monson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8271
Wayne Morgan Associate Professor wayne.morgan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8355
Joshua Neoh Senior Lecturer joshua.neoh@anu.edu.au
Mark Nolan SFHEA Professor mark.nolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8354
Molly Townes O'Brien Associate Professor molly.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0437
Kate Ogg Senior Lecturer kate.ogg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1718
James Prest Senior Lecturer james.prest@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1689
Pauline Ridge Professor pauline.ridge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4126
Heather Roberts Senior Lecturer heather.roberts@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0624
Cameron Roles Senior Lecturer cameron.roles@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3488
Donald Rothwell FAAL Professor of Law donald.rothwell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8948
Kim Rubenstein FAAL, FASSA Professor kim.rubenstein@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0455
Imogen Saunders Senior Lecturer imogen.saunders@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8142
Esme Shirlow Lecturer esme.shirlow@anu.edu.au
Amelia Simpson Associate Professor amelia.simpson@anu.edu.au
Peta Spender FAAL Professor and Deputy Dean peta.spender@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3480
Mary Spiers Williams Lecturer mary.spiers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8527
James Stellios FAAL Professor james.stellios@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8140
Daniel Stewart Senior Lecturer daniel.stewart@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8370
Michael Tarlowski Associate Lecturer michael.tarlowski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1104
Dilan Thampapillai Senior Lecturer dilan.thampapillai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3624
Margaret Thornton FASSA, FAAL Professor margaret.thornton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8363
Fiona Tito-Wheatland Research Associate Fiona.Tito-Wheatland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0812
Greg Weeks Associate Professor greg.weeks@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5420
Jinnie Widnyana Grand Challenge Fellow Jinnie.Widnyana@anu.edu.au
Michelle Worthington Lecturer michelle.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1071
Matthew Zagor Associate Professor matthew.zagor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4911

ANU School of Legal Practice

Name Official position Email / Phone
Lynn DuMoulin Associate Professor and Head of School - ANU School of Legal Practice lynn.dumoulin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3867
Jonathan Meyer Senior School Administrator - ANU School of Legal Practice jonathan.meyer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4640
Ben Battcock Lecturer ben.battcock@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1648
Amy Begley Lecturer amy.begley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5763
Graeme Blank Lecturer graeme.blank@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8268
Glenda Bloomfield Lecturer glenda.bloomfield@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1647
David Catanzariti Lecturer david.catanzariti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8269
Scott Chamberlain Senior Lecturer scott.chamberlain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3516
Dalvin Chien Lecturer dalvin.chien@anu.edu.au
Peter Christensen Lecturer peter.christensen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5720
Craig Collins Senior Lecturer craig.collins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9470
Elizabeth Curran Associate Professor liz.curran@anu.edu.au
Michael Eburn Associate Professor michael.eburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6424
Anneka Ferguson Senior Lecturer anneka.ferguson@anu.edu.au
0420 633749
Tony Foley Professor tony.foley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0779
Gabor Hajdu FHEA Associate Lecturer gabor.hajdu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6965
Judy Harrison Senior Lecturer judith.harrison@anu.edu.au
0417 212 306
Vivien Holmes Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Education) vivien.holmes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8270
Colin James Senior Lecturer Colin.James@anu.edu.au
Elizabeth Keogh Lecturer elizabeth.keogh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7890
David Letts AM CSM Associate Professor david.letts@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4651
Roberta McRae OAM Lecturer and Director - GDLP & MLP roberta.mcrae@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0809
Cameron Moore Associate Professor cameron.moore@anu.edu.au
Moira Murray Lecturer moira.murray@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0809
Tracey Mylecharane Lecturer tracey.mylecharane@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3863
David Richards Senior Lecturer david.richards@anu.edu.au
Helen Rodriguez Lecturer helen.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2432
Skye Saunders Associate Professor skye.saunders@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6197 0120
Grace Soutter Grand Challenge Fellow Grace.Soutter@anu.edu.au
Stephen Tang Lecturer stephen.tang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8446
Pamela Taylor-Barnett Lecturer and Sub-Dean - GDLP & MLP pamela.taylor-barnett@anu.edu.au
Brett Walker Lecturer brett.walker@anu.edu.au
Er-Kai Wang Associate Lecturer Er-kai.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9235
Barry Yau Lecturer barry.yau@anu.edu.au

HDR students

Name Official position Email / Phone
Louise Baker PhD Candidate u5405485@anu.edu.au
(03) 8344 3617. Email: louise.baker@unimelb.edu.au
Narelle Bedford PhD Candidate narelle.bedford@anu.edu.au
Sarah Bishop PhD Candidate sarah.bishop@anu.edu.au
Jonathan Blaine SJD Candidate jonathan.blaine@anu.edu.au
Peter Burnett PhD Candidate peter.burnett@anu.edu.au
Naomi Carde SJD Candidate naomi.carde@anu.edu.au
Moeen Cheema Senior Lecturer moeen.cheema@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1139
Caroline Compton PhD Candidate Caroline.Compton@anu.edu.au
Amy Constable PhD Candidate Amy.Constable@anu.edu.au
Damian Copeland PhD Candidate damian.copeland@anu.edu.au
Valeria Coscini PhD Candidate u5223161@anu.edu.au
Jacinta Dharmananda PhD Candidate U5706508@anu.edu.au
Kate Falconer PhD Candidate kate.falconer@anu.edu.au
Andrew Garwood-Gowers PhD Candidate andrew.garwood-gowers@anu.edu.au
Robin Gibson PhD Candidate robin.gibson@anu.edu.au
Camille Goodman PhD Candidate camille.goodman@anu.edu.au
Nilanka Goonetillake MPhil Candidate u6183281@anu.edu.au
Paul Govind PhD Candidate U5283522@anu.edu.au
Harriet Gray PhD Candidate harriet.gray@anu.edu.au
David Healey SJD Candidate david.healey@anu.edu.au
0423274905
Andrew Henderson PhD Candidate andrew.henderson@anu.edu.au
Szabina Horvath PhD Candidate szabina.horvath@anu.edu.au
Brad Jessup PhD Candidate Brad.Jessup@anu.edu.au
Scott Joblin PhD Candidate scott.joblin@anu.edu.au
Bal Kama PhD Candidate bal.kama@anu.edu.au
Johannes Krebs PhD Candidate johannes.krebs@anu.edu.au
Wendy Kukulies-Smith Lecturer wendy.kukulies-smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7790
Carol Lawson PhD Candidate carol.lawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1405
Joseph Lee PhD Candidate joseph.lee@anu.edu.au
Joshua Liddy PhD Candidate joshua.liddy@anu.edu.au
Katherine Lindsay PhD Candidate Katherine.Lindsay@anu.edu.au
Kathleen McCarron PhD Candidate u5384300@anu.edu.au
Helen McGowan PhD Candidate helen.mcgowan@anu.edu.au
Likim Ng PhD Candidate likim.ng@anu.edu.au
Isaiah Okorie PhD Candidate isaiah.okorie@anu.edu.au
Matthew Osborne PhD Candidate Matthew.Osborne@anu.edu.au
Gregory Pemberton PhD Candidate gregory.pemberton@anu.edu.au
Carolyn Penfold PhD Candidate penfoldc@law.anu.edu.au
Justine Poon Manager - LRSJ justine.poon@anu.edu.au
Jacqueline Power PhD Candidate U5619679@anu.edu.au
Peter Prince PhD Candidate Peter.Prince@anu.edu.au
Su Robertson PhD Candidate su.robertson@anu.edu.au
Ellen Rock PhD Candidate ellen.rock@anu.edu.au
Fiona Roughley PhD Candidate fiona.roughley@anu.edu.au
Lauren Sanders PhD Candidate lauren.sanders@anu.edu.au
Mark Seymour PhD Candidate u4168403@anu.edu.au
Lee-Anne Sim PhD Candidate Lee-Anne.Sim@anu.edu.au
Benjamin Smith PhD Candidate u3302724@alumni.anu.edu.au
Mary Spiers Williams Lecturer mary.spiers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8527
Michael Tarlowski Associate Lecturer michael.tarlowski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1104
Alice Taylor PhD Candidate alice.taylor@anu.edu.au
Amelia Thorpe PhD Candidate Amelia.Thorpe@anu.edu.au
Ruth Townsend PhD Candidate Ruth.Townsend@anu.edu.au
Katherine Waterford PhD Candidate katherine.waterford@anu.edu.au
Debra Wilkinson PhD Candidate Debra.Wilkinson@anu.edu.au
Michelle Worthington Lecturer michelle.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1071
Glen Wright PhD Candidate glen.w.wright@gmail.com
Jeswynn Rohan Yogaratnam PhD Candidate jeswynn.yogaratnam@anu.edu.au
Saramarie Younes MPhil Candidate u5458245@anu.edu.au

Professional staff

Name Official position Email / Phone
Cris Alves Manager, Human Resources cris.alves@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1608
Veronica Andrianatos Marketing & Communications Officer Veronica.Andrianatos@anu.edu.au
Madison Ashurst Administration Officer madison.ashurst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1262
Russell Atkinson Administration Officer russell.atkinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5462
Claire Atteia Design consultant claire.atteia@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8518
Francesca Baas Becking Senior Research Development Officer francesca.baasbecking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4535
Craig Brankin Administration Officer craig.brankin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3482
Edwina Breingan Senior Administration Officer edwina.breingan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7843
Anna Carrick Human Resources Consultant anna.carrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7170
Sacha Coles Deputy Manager, Student Administration sacha.coles@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0457
Rosemary Coppin Senior Administration Officer rosemary.coppin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3965
Oleksandr Demianenko Education Support Officer Oleksandr.Demianenko@anu.edu.au
Melinda Drummond Education Support Officer Melinda.Drummond@anu.edu.au
Tim East Education Support Officer timothy.east@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1650
Sharon Elliott Educational Developer sharon.elliott@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8632
Anita Fitch Manager, Finance anita.fitch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4315
Jayne Hardy Manager, Services Office jayne.hardy@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 5421
Tim Hillman Senior Administration Officer tim.hillman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9233
Diep Ho Senior Finance Officer Diep.Ho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9471
Kate Hulm Manager, Marketing Communication Kate.Hulm@anu.edu.au
Eric Hung Administration Officer eric.hung@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0510
Marleya Isua Administration Officer marleya.isua@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3483
Susan Jiang Finance Administrator Susan.Jiang@anu.edu.au
Vera Joveska Senior School Administrator - ANU Law School vera.joveska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0336
Ying Kang Administration Officer ying.kang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5877
Wendy Kember Executive Assistant to the Dean, Deputy Dean & College General Manager wendy.kember@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4124
Nicole King Manager, Student Administration Nicole.King@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3489
Louise Knox Manager, College Research Office louise.knox@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7791
Stacey Lamberth Deputy Manager, Finance stacey.lamberth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8863
Richard Lander-Clarke Manager, CEIST Richard.Lander-Clarke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0644
Rebekka Leary Educational Developer rebekka.leary@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3196
Christina Liu Senior Finance Officer Christina.Liu@anu.edu.au
Marina Lobastov Educational Developer Deputy Manager, CEIST marina.lobastov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1074
Paris Lord Web Writer and Content Producer Paris.Lord@anu.edu.au
6125 8362
Andrew Martin Services Assistant Andrew.Martin@anu.edu.au
Rosa Martinovic Administration Officer rosa.martinovic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7525
James Meek Educational Developer James.Meek@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5588
Jonathan Meyer Senior School Administrator - ANU School of Legal Practice jonathan.meyer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4640
Dale Newbery Education Support Officer Dale.Newbery@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6187
Benjamin Paine Administration Officer Benjamin.Paine@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0490
Sarah Parker Secretariat Coordinator sarah.parker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4178
Fiona Preston Alumni and External Engagement Coordinator Fiona.Preston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3487
Joanne Ratford Administration Officer Jo.Ratford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4024
Tracie Shingles Services Officer tracie.shingles@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2546
Amelia Simpson Associate Professor amelia.simpson@anu.edu.au
Bel Smith Senior Administration Officer bel.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4686
Anita Soldic Marketing Coordinator Anita.Soldic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1442
Di Stewart College General Manager di.stewart@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4635
Claire Sutton Program Assistant claire.sutton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3483
Deborah Taylor Education Support Officer Deborah.Taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1934
Sandra Towle Deputy Manager, Student Administration sandra.towle@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9082
Phillip Tweedie Executive Officer Phillip.Tweedie@anu.edu.au
Zhengwen (Wendy) Zhuang Senior Administration Officer zhengwen.zhuang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9234

Emeritus, Honorary & Visitors

Name Official position Email / Phone
Bill Andreen Honorary Professor bill.andreen@anu.edu.au
Peter Bailey AM OBE Honorary Professor peter.bailey@anu.edu.au
George Barker Honorary Associate Professor george.barker@anu.edu.au
Jessica Baynes Campus Visitor jessica.baynes@anu.edu.au
Simon Bronitt Honorary Professor simon.bronitt@anu.edu.au
(07) 3365 1444
Henry Burmester Honorary Professor u1031929@anu.edu.au
Peter Cane FBA, FASSA, FAAL Emeritus Professor Peter.Cane@anu.edu.au
Margaret Castles Campus Visitor Margaret.Castles@anu.edu.au
Bradley Chenoweth Visiting Fellow bradley.chenoweth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1395
Richard Chisholm AM Honorary Professor richard.chisholm@anu.edu.au
David Connery Honorary Associate Professor u2539258@anu.edu.au
Michael Coper AO FAAL Emeritus Professor michael.coper@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8143
Robin Creyke AO Emeritus Professor robin.creyke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4318
Tushar Das Honorary Lecturer Tushar.Das@anu.edu.au
Jim Davis FAAL Emeritus Professor jim.davis@anu.edu.au
Marianne Dickie SFHEA Visting Fellow marianne.dickie@anu.edu.au
Robyn Ferrell Honorary Professor Robyn.Ferrell@anu.edu.au
Mark Findlay Honorary Professor Mark.Findlay@anu.edu.au
Paul Finn FASSA Honorary Professor u5694498@anu.edu.au
Robert French AC Distinguished Professor u1035664@anu.edu.au
Don Greig FASSA Emeritus Professor donald.greig@anu.edu.au
William Gummow Distinguished Professor william.gummow@anu.edu.au
David Hambly FAAL Emeritus Professor david.hambly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4314
Linda Kirk SFHEA Honorary Senior Lecturer linda.kirk@anu.edu.au
Grace Knott Campus Visitor Grace.Knott@anu.edu.au
Michael Kobetsky Honorary Professor michael.kobetsky@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8353
Arun Lambert Campus Visitor Arun.Lambert@anu.edu.au
Eva Lasky Campus Visitor Eva.Lasky@anu.eud.au
Paul Leadbeter Campus Visitor Paul.Leadbeter@anu.edu.au
Paul Maharg FRSA, NTF, PFHEA Honorary Professor paul.maharg@anu.edu.au
Anthony Mason AC KBE Distinguished Professor anthony.mason@anu.edu.au
Robert McCorquodale Honorary Professor Robert.McCorquodale@anu.edu.au
Robert McLaughlin Honorary Professor rob.mclaughlin@anu.edu.au
John McMillan AO Emeritus Professor john.mcMillan@anu.edu.au
Ilona Millar Visiting Fellow ilona.millar@anu.edu.au
Darryn Mullins Campus Visitor Darryn.Mullins@anu.edu.au
Suresh Nanwani Honorary Associate Professor u5235383@anu.edu.au
Rie O Campus Visitor u1058977@anu.edu.au
Dennis Pearce AO FAAL Emeritus Professor dennis.pearce@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3398
James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
(02) 6243 4611
Richard Refshauge Distinguished Professor richard.refshauge@anu.edu.au
James Renwick Honorary Professor james.renwick@anu.edu.au
02 92328545
Margie Rowe Honorary Senior Lecturer margie.rowe@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Seddon Honorary Professor nicholas.seddon@anu.edu.au
0408 690 621
John Seymour Honorary Professor u3410103@anu.edu.au
Geoffrey Skillen Honorary Professor geoffrey.skillen@anu.edu.au
Jane Stapleton FAAL Emeritus Professor jane.stapleton@anu.edu.au
Gary Tamsitt Honorary Associate Professor gary.tamsitt@anu.edu.au
Paul Taylor Visiting Fellow Paul.Taylor@anu.edu.au
Christopher Ward Honorary Professor christopher.ward@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4359
Fiona Wheeler FAAL Emeritus Professor fiona.wheeler@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4167
Martijn Wilder AM Honorary Professor martijn.wilder@anu.edu.au
Ernst Willheim Visiting Fellow ernst.willheim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2144, +61 2 6273 1007
Clive Williams MG Campus Visitor clive.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6969

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team