Our people

ANU College of Law teaching and research staff are national and international experts committed to excellence in all aspects of their work. We have an extensive network of honorary staff, visiting fellows, visitors, HDR students and emeritus academics who actively contribute to the ANU Law research and teaching community.

If you are interested in becoming a staff member, see our job opportunities page.

Find a researcher or supervisor

College executive

Name Official position Email / Phone
Sally Wheeler Dean and Pro-Vice Chancellor and Dean sally.wheeler@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4124
Joanne Fitzpatrick College General Manager joanne.fitzpatrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4635
Anthony Connolly Professor and Head of School - ANU Law School tony.connolly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4123
Lynn DuMoulin Associate Professor and Head of School - ANU School of Legal Practice lynn.dumoulin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3867
Vivien Holmes Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Education) vivien.holmes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8270
Jeremy Farrall Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Research) Jeremy.Farrall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9623
Jolyon Ford Associate Professor and Associate Dean (International) jo.ford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4164

Executive support

Name Official position Email / Phone
Phillip Tweedie Executive Officer Phillip.Tweedie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3329
Wendy Kember Executive Assistant to the Dean & College General Manager wendy.kember@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4124
Vera Joveska Senior School Administrator - ANU Law School vera.joveska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0336
Jonathan Meyer-Walters Senior School Administrator - ANU School of Legal Practice jonathan.meyer-walters@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4640

ANU Law School

Name Official position Email / Phone
Anthony Connolly Professor and Head of School - ANU Law School tony.connolly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4123
Vera Joveska Senior School Administrator - ANU Law School vera.joveska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0336
Kent Anderson Kent.Anderson@anu.edu.au
Will Bateman Senior Lecturer will.bateman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8141
Ben Boer bernhard.boer@anu.edu.au
Pauline Bomball Senior Lecturer pauline.bomball@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1649
Tim Bonyhady Professor tim.bonyhady@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4220
Bill Boothby William.Boothby@anu.edu.au
Stephen Bottomley FAAL Professor stephen.bottomley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4125
Alex Bruce Associate Professor alex.bruce@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6897
Scott Chamberlain Entrepreneurial Fellow scott.chamberlain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3516
Moeen Cheema Senior Lecturer moeen.cheema@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1139
Wenting Cheng Grand Challenge Research Fellow Wenting.Cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8300
Damian Clifford Postdoctoral Fellow Damian.Clifford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7525
Dominique Dalla-Pozza Senior Lecturer dominique.dalla-pozza@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0811
Surend Dayal surend.dayal@anu.edu.au
Jeremy Farrall Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Research) Jeremy.Farrall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9623
Jolyon Ford Associate Professor and Associate Dean (International) jo.ford@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4164
Jelena Gligorijevic Lecturer Jelena.Gligorijevic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1108
Associate Professor Ryan Goss Associate Professor Ryan.Goss@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9879
Kath Hall Associate Professor kath.hall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4608
Jessica Hambly Postdoctoral Fellow Jessica.Hambly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9470
Sarah Heathcote Associate Professor sarah.heathcote@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7624
Kevin Jon Heller Professor Kevin.Heller@anu.edu.au
Anthony Hopkins Associate Professor anthony.hopkins@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4066
Darryn Jensen Senior Lecturer darryn.jensen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4454
Judith Jones Associate Professor judith.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5459
Wendy Kukulies-Smith Lecturer wendy.kukulies-smith@anu.edu.au
Ron Levy Associate Professor ron.levy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0814
Jonathan Liljeblad Senior Lecturer Jonathan.Liljeblad@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1140
Anne Macduff Senior Lecturer anne.macduff@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0685
Andrew Macintosh Professor andrew.macintosh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3832
Desmond Manderson FAAL, FASSA, FRSC Professor desmond.manderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5792
Virginia Marshall Virginia.Marshall@anu.edu.au
John Masters John.Masters@anu.edu.au
Justin McCaul Associate Lecturer Justin.McCaul@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7512
Robert McCorquodale Professor Robert.McCorquodale@anu.edu.au
Leighton McDonald Professor leighton.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8284
Anne McNaughton Senior Lecturer anne.mcnaughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9619
Illona Millar illona.millar@anu.edu.au
Rebecca Monson Associate Professor rebecca.monson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8271
Wayne Morgan Associate Professor wayne.morgan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8355
Linda Mulcahy Professor Linda.Mulcahy@anu.edu.au
Joshua Neoh Associate Professor joshua.neoh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3707
Mark Nolan SFHEA Professor mark.nolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8354
Molly Townes O'Brien Associate Professor molly.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0437
Kate Ogg Senior Lecturer kate.ogg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1718
Sarah Paloni Casual Sessional Academic sarah.paloni@anu.edu.au
James Prest Senior Lecturer james.prest@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1689
Pauline Ridge Professor pauline.ridge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4126
Heather Roberts Associate Professor heather.roberts@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0624
Cameron Roles Senior Lecturer and Sub-Dean - LLB & JD Program cameron.roles@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3488 / +61 2 6125 4317
Donald Rothwell FAAL Professor of Law donald.rothwell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8948
Solene Rowan Associate Professor Solene.Rowan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1096
Philippa Ryan Senior Lecturer Philippa.Ryan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61258351
Imogen Saunders Senior Lecturer imogen.saunders@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8142
Esme Shirlow Senior Lecturer esme.shirlow@anu.edu.au
Amelia Simpson Associate Professor amelia.simpson@anu.edu.au
Peta Spender FAAL Professor peta.spender@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3480
Sarah Steele Sarah.Steele@anu.edu.au
James Stellios FAAL Professor james.stellios@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8140
Daniel Stewart Senior Lecturer daniel.stewart@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8370
Dilan Thampapillai Senior Lecturer dilan.thampapillai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3624
Greg Weeks Associate Professor greg.weeks@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5420
Michelle Worthington Lecturer michelle.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1071
Matthew Zagor Associate Professor matthew.zagor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4911

ANU School of Legal Practice

Name Official position Email / Phone
Lynn DuMoulin Associate Professor and Head of School - ANU School of Legal Practice lynn.dumoulin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3867
Jonathan Meyer-Walters Senior School Administrator - ANU School of Legal Practice jonathan.meyer-walters@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4640
Ben Battcock Lecturer ben.battcock@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1648
Dalvin Chien Lecturer dalvin.chien@anu.edu.au
Peter Christensen Lecturer and Sub-Dean - GDLP & MLP peter.christensen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5720
Tony Foley Professor tony.foley@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0779
Gabor Hajdu FHEA Associate Lecturer gabor.hajdu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6965
Judy Harrison Senior Lecturer judith.harrison@anu.edu.au
0417 212 306
Vivien Holmes Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Education) vivien.holmes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8270
Colin James Senior Lecturer Colin.James@anu.edu.au
David Letts AM CSM Associate Professor david.letts@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4651
Er-Kai Wang Associate Lecturer Er-kai.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9235
Barry Yau Senior Lecturer barry.yau@anu.edu.au

HDR students

Name Official position Email / Phone
Frances Anggadi MPhil Candidate frances.anggadi@anu.edu.au
Narelle Bedford PhD Candidate narelle.bedford@anu.edu.au
Sarah Bishop PhD Candidate sarah.bishop@anu.edu.au
Jonathan Blaine SJD Candidate jonathan.blaine@anu.edu.au
Pauline Bomball Senior Lecturer pauline.bomball@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1649
Radhika Chaudhri PhD Candidate radhika.chaudhri@anu.edu.au
Amy Constable PhD Candidate Amy.Constable@anu.edu.au
Damian Copeland PhD Candidate damian.copeland@anu.edu.au
Valeria Coscini PhD Candidate u5223161@anu.edu.au
Jacinta Dharmananda PhD Candidate U5706508@anu.edu.au
Gareth Downing PhD Candidate Gareth.Downing@anu.edu.au
Benjamin Ettinger PhD Candidate benjamin.ettinger@anu.edu.au
Kate Falconer PhD Candidate kate.falconer@anu.edu.au
Gemmo Fernandez PhD Candidate Gemmo.Fernandez@anu.edu.au
Andrew Garwood-Gowers PhD Candidate andrew.garwood-gowers@anu.edu.au
Nilanka Goonetillake PhD Candidate u6183281@anu.edu.au
Emma Graham PhD Candidate u5048487@anu.edu.au
Harriet Gray PhD Candidate harriet.gray@anu.edu.au
David Healey SJD Candidate david.healey@anu.edu.au
0423274905
Andrew Henderson PhD Candidate andrew.henderson@anu.edu.au
Szabina Horvath PhD Candidate szabina.horvath@anu.edu.au
Scott Joblin PhD Candidate scott.joblin@anu.edu.au
Lisa Johnson PhD Candidate Lisa.Johnson@anu.edu.au
Bal Kama PhD Candidate bal.kama@anu.edu.au
Carol Lawson PhD Candidate carol.lawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1405
Joseph Lee PhD Candidate joseph.lee@anu.edu.au
Joshua Liddy PhD Candidate joshua.liddy@anu.edu.au
Katherine Lindsay PhD Candidate Katherine.Lindsay@anu.edu.au
Rosemary Listing PhD Candidate Rosemary.Listing@anu.edu.au
Kathleen McCarron PhD Candidate u5384300@anu.edu.au
Justin McCaul Associate Lecturer Justin.McCaul@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7512
Anne McNaughton PhD Candidate u4033217@anu.edu.au
Michael Morison PhD Candidate michael.morison@anu.edu.au
Likim Ng PhD Candidate likim.ng@anu.edu.au
Isaiah Okorie PhD Candidate isaiah.okorie@anu.edu.au
Matthew Osborne PhD Candidate Matthew.Osborne@anu.edu.au
Gregory Pemberton PhD Candidate gregory.pemberton@anu.edu.au
Justine Poon Manager - LRSJ justine.poon@anu.edu.au
Su Robertson PhD Candidate su.robertson@anu.edu.au
Kate Roff PhD Candidate Kate.Roff@anu.edu.au
Fiona Roughley PhD Candidate fiona.roughley@anu.edu.au
Lauren Sanders PhD Candidate lauren.sanders@anu.edu.au
Mark Seymour PhD Candidate u4168403@anu.edu.au
Lee-Anne Sim PhD Candidate Lee-Anne.Sim@anu.edu.au
Benjamin Smith PhD Candidate u3302724@alumni.anu.edu.au
Mary Spiers Williams PhD Candidate u4812309@anu.edu.au
Michael Tarlowski PhD Candidate michael.tarlowski@anu.edu.au
Alice Taylor PhD Candidate alice.taylor@anu.edu.au
Katherine Waterford PhD Candidate katherine.waterford@anu.edu.au
Debra Wilkinson PhD Candidate Debra.Wilkinson@anu.edu.au
Glen Wright PhD Candidate glen.w.wright@gmail.com
Jeswynn Rohan Yogaratnam PhD Candidate jeswynn.yogaratnam@anu.edu.au
Saramarie Younes MPhil Candidate u5458245@anu.edu.au

Professional staff

Name Official position Email / Phone
Cris Alves Manager, Human Resources cris.alves@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1608
Madison Ashurst Administration Officer madison.ashurst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1262
Russell Atkinson Administration Officer russell.atkinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5462
Barkha Basak Program Assistant Barkha.Basak@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3483
Craig Brankin Administration Officer craig.brankin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3482
Emma Bray Human Resources Officer Emma.Bray@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7168
Edwina Breingan Senior Administration Officer edwina.breingan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7843
Megan Browne Administration Officer megan.browne@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3725
Anna Carrick Human Resources Consultant anna.carrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7170
Rosemary Coppin Senior Administration Officer rosemary.coppin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3965
Melinda Drummond Education Support Officer Melinda.Drummond@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4645
Tim East Education Support Officer timothy.east@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1650
Elaine Ee Deputy Manager Elaine.Ee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9082
Sharon Elliott Educational Developer sharon.elliott@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8632
Samantha Essex Marketing & Communications Coordinator Samantha.Essex@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8518
Thomas Fearon Deputy Manager Thomas.Fearon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8362
Anita Fitch Manager, Finance anita.fitch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4315
Joanne Fitzpatrick College General Manager joanne.fitzpatrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4635
Jayne Hardy Manager, Services Office jayne.hardy@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 5421
Tim Hillman Senior Administration Officer tim.hillman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9233
Kate Hulm Manager, Marketing Communication Kate.Hulm@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2906
Eric Hung Administration Officer eric.hung@anu.edu.au
Vera Joveska Senior School Administrator - ANU Law School vera.joveska@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0336
Ying Kang Administration Officer ying.kang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5877
Anne Kelly Project Manager - 60th Anniversary Anne.Kelly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0454
Wendy Kember Executive Assistant to the Dean & College General Manager wendy.kember@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4124
Nicole King Manager, Student Administration Nicole.King@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3489
Louise Knox Manager, College Research Office louise.knox@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7791
Achalie Kumarage LRSJ Project Officer achalie.kumarage@anu.edu.au
Sebastien Lacrampe Senior Research Development Officer Sebastien.Lacrampe@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4535
Stacey Lamberth Deputy Manager, Finance stacey.lamberth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8863
Richard Lander-Clarke Manager, CEIST Richard.Lander-Clarke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0644
Rebekka Leary Educational Developer rebekka.leary@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3196
Daniel Livesey a502810@anu.edu.au
Amy Lu Senior Finance Officer amy.lu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9471
Rosa Martinovic Administration Officer rosa.martinovic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7525
Jo McCurry Administration Officer jo.mccurry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4024
Grant Melvin Education Support Officer Grant.Melvin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1934
Jonathan Meyer-Walters Senior School Administrator - ANU School of Legal Practice jonathan.meyer-walters@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4640
Dale Newbery Education Support Officer Dale.Newbery@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6187
Benjamin Paine Research Services Officer Benjamin.Paine@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5763
Manasa Pappu Manasa.Pappu@anu.edu.au
Ashley Rogge Marketing and Communications Coordinator Ashley.Rogge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5375
Zoe Spaleta Administration Officer Zoe.Spaleta@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5877
Nicolas Sylvestre Senior Administration Officer Nicolas.Sylvestre@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2016
Jehanne Teo Marketing & Communications Coordinator Jehanne.Teo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6933
Rebecca Tian Finance Assistant Rebecca.Tian@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8139
Phillip Tweedie Executive Officer Phillip.Tweedie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3329
Michael Verzosa Alumni and External Engagement Coordinator Michael.Verzosa@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253487
Melissa Wallace Services Assistant Melissa.Wallace@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4263
Zhengwen (Wendy) Zhuang Senior Administration Officer zhengwen.zhuang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9234

Emeritus, Honorary & Visitors

Name Official position Email / Phone
Bill Andreen Honorary Professor bill.andreen@anu.edu.au
Donald Anton Honorary Professor Don.Anton@anu.edu.au
Peter Bailey AM OBE Honorary Professor peter.bailey@anu.edu.au
Edmund Bao Campus Visitor u5017809@anu.edu.au
George Barker Honorary Associate Professor george.barker@anu.edu.au
Graeme Blank Honorary Lecturer graeme.blank@anu.edu.au
Simon Bronitt Honorary Professor simon.bronitt@anu.edu.au
(07) 3365 1444
Anne Brunon-Ernst Visting Fellow u1074513@anu.edu.au
Henry Burmester Honorary Professor u1031929@anu.edu.au
Peter Burnett Honorary Associate Professor peter.burnett@anu.edu.au
Bill Campbell Honorary Professor Bill.Campbell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0406
Peter Cane FBA, FASSA, FAAL Emeritus Professor Peter.Cane@anu.edu.au
Margaret Castles Campus Visitor Margaret.Castles@anu.edu.au
Bradley Chenoweth Visiting Fellow bradley.chenoweth@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1395
Richard Chisholm AM Honorary Professor richard.chisholm@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4162
Natasha Cica Honorary Professor natasha.cica@anu.edu.au
natasha@kapacity.org
Craig Collins Honorary Senior Lecturer craig.collins@anu.edu.au
David Connery Honorary Associate Professor u2539258@anu.edu.au
Robin Creyke AO Emeritus Professor robin.creyke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4318
Elizabeth Curran Honorary Associate Professor liz.curran@anu.edu.au
Tushar Das Honorary Lecturer Tushar.Das@anu.edu.au
Jim Davis FAAL Emeritus Professor jim.davis@anu.edu.au
Fiona de Londras Honorary Professor u1085570@anu.edu.au
Phillip Drew CD Honorary Associate Professor phillip.drew@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6393
Michael Eburn Honorary Associate Professor michael.eburn@anu.edu.au
John Eldridge Honorary Lecturer John.Eldridge@anu.edu.au
Anneka Ferguson Honorary Senior Lecturer anneka.ferguson@anu.edu.au
Robyn Ferrell Honorary Professor Robyn.Ferrell@anu.edu.au
Mark Findlay Honorary Professor Mark.Findlay@anu.edu.au
Paul Finn FASSA Honorary Professor u5694498@anu.edu.au
Robert French AC Distinguished Professor u1035664@anu.edu.au
Don Greig FASSA Emeritus Professor donald.greig@anu.edu.au
William Gummow Distinguished Professor william.gummow@anu.edu.au
David Hambly FAAL Emeritus Professor david.hambly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4314
Grace Knott Campus Visitor Grace.Knott@anu.edu.au
Michael Kobetsky Honorary Professor michael.kobetsky@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8353
Eva Lasky Campus Visitor Eva.Lasky@anu.eud.au
Paul Maharg FRSA, NTF, PFHEA Honorary Professor paul.maharg@anu.edu.au
Anthony Mason AC KBE Distinguished Professor anthony.mason@anu.edu.au
John McMillan AO Emeritus Professor john.mcMillan@anu.edu.au
Suresh Nanwani Honorary Associate Professor u5235383@anu.edu.au
Dennis Pearce AO FAAL Emeritus Professor dennis.pearce@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3398
Kieran Pender Visiting Fellow Kieran.Pender@anu.edu.au
Hilary Penfold Distinguished Professor u1092307@anu.edu.au
James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
(02) 6243 4611
Richard Refshauge Distinguished Professor richard.refshauge@anu.edu.au
James Renwick Honorary Professor james.renwick@anu.edu.au
02 92328545
Helen Rodriguez Honorary Lecturer helen.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
Richard Rowe PSM Honorary Professor richard.rowe@anu.edu.au
Kim Rubenstein FAAL, FASSA Honorary Professor kim.rubenstein@anu.edu.au
Skye Saunders Honorary Associate Professor skye.saunders@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Seddon Honorary Professor nicholas.seddon@anu.edu.au
0408 690 621
John Seymour Honorary Professor u3410103@anu.edu.au
Geoffrey Skillen Honorary Professor geoffrey.skillen@anu.edu.au
Jane Stapleton FAAL Emerita Professor jane.stapleton@anu.edu.au
Dale Stephens Campus Visitor dale.stephens@anu.edu.au
Manami Takekoshi Campus Visitor Manami.Takekoshi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4162
Gary Tamsitt Honorary Associate Professor gary.tamsitt@anu.edu.au
Stephen Tang Honorary Lecturer stephen.tang@anu.edu.au
Paul Taylor Visiting Fellow Paul.Taylor@anu.edu.au
Pamela Taylor-Barnett Honorary Lecturer pamela.taylor-barnett@anu.edu.au
Margaret Thornton FASSA, FAAL Emerita Professor margaret.thornton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8363
Kellie Toole Campus Visitor u5617206@anu.edu.au
Brett Walker Honorary Lecturer brett.walker@anu.edu.au
Christopher Ward Honorary Professor christopher.ward@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4359
Fiona Wheeler FAAL Emerita Professor fiona.wheeler@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4167
Martijn Wilder AM Honorary Professor martijn.wilder@anu.edu.au
Ernst Willheim Visiting Fellow ernst.willheim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2144, +61 2 6273 1007
Clive Williams MG Campus Visitor clive.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6969

Updated:  10 August 2015/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team